ROLL OVER FOR ZOOM VIEW FULL SIZE IMAGE

4moms Infant Tub

$50.00
Web Exclusive
Special Offer: free shipping applied at checkout
Color:
Quantity: 1
Price:
Availability:

PLEASE CHOOSE A REGISTRY LIST TO ADD YOUR GIFTS TO:

Keep your baby squeaky-clean from infancy to toddlerhood, with this ingenious infant bathtub from 4moms! Made to use with running water, the Infant Tub lets clean water flow in and circulate around your baby, while dirty water exits out sidewall drains — ensuring bath time is always as clean as it is fun!
Why it's a giggle pick Smart and easy-to-use, this innovative tub keeps your baby's bath water as clean and fresh as possible. (Talk about a new parent must-have!)
See Full Details
Meets the following giggle Criteria:
BEST BASICS: These are the tried-and-true necessities that every new parent needs, such as burp cloths and baby bottles, plus some of those things that just make parenting a little simpler. Most of them are considered must-haves, and the rest will make your life so much easier they'll be a no-brainer. In this category, we look for convenience and functionality above all else.BEST BASICS: everyday baby essentials
MULTI-USE: Everyone wants to get the most for their money, but that doesn't always translate to the lowest price. Sometimes it means choosing one great product instead of buying multiple products over time. These products last longer and do more - whether they grow with your baby, live on beyond the baby years, or can be used for more than one purpose - so that you can always feel confident that you made a great investment.MULTI-USE: versatile & long-lasting
INNOVATIVE: These products are just plain smart, whether it's a new twist on an old product, a smart, modern design, or a fresh idea that's altogether new. We're always on the hunt for the latest innovations in parenting — and that includes cool, new products that adapt the latest in technology to help the newest entrants in the world of parenting.INNOVATIVE: smart products that do more
SPACE-SAVING: Let's face it: Babies take up a lot of room. These space-saving essentials help make sure there's still enough room for everyone after the baby comes. Maybe they have a smaller footprint, or maybe they're easy to put away when you're not using them, but either way they're a whole lot easier than finding a bigger house!SPACE-SAVING: compact & easy to store
  • Material
    BPA-free, PVC-free plastic
  • Dimensions
    32" x 16.75" x 9"
  • Weight
    3.58 lbs.
  • Age
    Newborn - when the child can sit up in his/her own (5-8 months)
Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the fear out of bathing... When we brought our little one home, we were terrified of bathing him for fear of scalding/dropping etc. This bath was given to us as a gift and has been absolutely perfect. Now that our little one is older, he sits upright in it and loves it. The drain holes mean that you can rinse your baby thoroughly and the whole design is clearly done by mothers who know exactly what a baby needs. This item is well worth the money (and the space, even though it doesn't fold away). October 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bathtub! I love this bathtub because it accommodates the baby as it grows. It also makes it easy for clean water to come in while the dirty leaves. Also it fits perfectly in my sink and bathtub! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concept Loved that the drainage was on the side. The tubs that have drainage on the bottom always got clogged up and it hurt the baby's feet. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This bathtub is on the pricier side, but for us it was worth every penny. My baby used to scream during baths but since we started using this tub (at around 3 weeks of age), bathtime has become her favorite part of the day. The way it is designed, baby always has clean water at the perfect temperature. When the water gets too hot, it will beep to let you know. Also, because the water pours into the reservoir first, it doesn't reach the baby right away so you have time to adjust it. The various plugs make it very easy to rinse the baby in clean water. The foam padding is perfect for newborns. My baby is 5 months old and still likes to lean back on it. Soon we will be removing the foam padding so she can just sit at the bottom of the tub, so I think we can use this for quite a long time. My only complaint is that this tub is too big for the bathroom sink. I think you may be able to use it in the kitchen sink but who wants to walk to the kitchen for baths? March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This product is wonderful! I love that you do not have to rinse and it provides cleanwater the entire bath! It is also great for the kitchen sink! Our little one fell asleep each time we bathed him! April 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathtub for Infants! I received this tub as a baby shower gift, and I love it. We used this tub when he was a newborn and I am still using it today, and he's 7 months old. March 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concept I really like how the tub is constantly circulating in fresh water. This way the water is always warm and I can rinse Baby in clean water. March 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Newborns I highly recommend this tub for first time parents. It fits into a kitchen sink (we have a double sink) so you do not have to bend over a tub. When they are so little and slippery, you appreciate this so much. I love that you can tell the right temp for the water and that you can empty the tub out if your baby decides to go in the bath. Our son is three months old and I think we only have about another month in it. While the lifespan is somewhat short, it was completely worth it. March 11, 2011
2 next>>
Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the fear out of bathing... When we brought our little one home, we were terrified of bathing him for fear of scalding/dropping etc. This bath was given to us as a gift and has been absolutely perfect. Now that our little one is older, he sits upright in it and loves it. The drain holes mean that you can rinse your baby thoroughly and the whole design is clearly done by mothers who know exactly what a baby needs. This item is well worth the money (and the space, even though it doesn't fold away). October 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bathtub! I love this bathtub because it accommodates the baby as it grows. It also makes it easy for clean water to come in while the dirty leaves. Also it fits perfectly in my sink and bathtub! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concept Loved that the drainage was on the side. The tubs that have drainage on the bottom always got clogged up and it hurt the baby's feet. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This bathtub is on the pricier side, but for us it was worth every penny. My baby used to scream during baths but since we started using this tub (at around 3 weeks of age), bathtime has become her favorite part of the day. The way it is designed, baby always has clean water at the perfect temperature. When the water gets too hot, it will beep to let you know. Also, because the water pours into the reservoir first, it doesn't reach the baby right away so you have time to adjust it. The various plugs make it very easy to rinse the baby in clean water. The foam padding is perfect for newborns. My baby is 5 months old and still likes to lean back on it. Soon we will be removing the foam padding so she can just sit at the bottom of the tub, so I think we can use this for quite a long time. My only complaint is that this tub is too big for the bathroom sink. I think you may be able to use it in the kitchen sink but who wants to walk to the kitchen for baths? March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This product is wonderful! I love that you do not have to rinse and it provides cleanwater the entire bath! It is also great for the kitchen sink! Our little one fell asleep each time we bathed him! April 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathtub for Infants! I received this tub as a baby shower gift, and I love it. We used this tub when he was a newborn and I am still using it today, and he's 7 months old. March 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concept I really like how the tub is constantly circulating in fresh water. This way the water is always warm and I can rinse Baby in clean water. March 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Newborns I highly recommend this tub for first time parents. It fits into a kitchen sink (we have a double sink) so you do not have to bend over a tub. When they are so little and slippery, you appreciate this so much. I love that you can tell the right temp for the water and that you can empty the tub out if your baby decides to go in the bath. Our son is three months old and I think we only have about another month in it. While the lifespan is somewhat short, it was completely worth it. March 11, 2011
2 next>>
More Choices
Perfect for nervous new parent hands, this reclining ...
Sorry, this product is out of stock. If your heart is set on it, please sign up for a back-in-stock alert.
Click to Chat