ROLL OVER FOR ZOOM VIEW FULL SIZE IMAGE
Free Shipping

BabyBjorn Smart Potty

$20.00
Special Offer: free shipping applied at checkout
Color:
Quantity: 1
Price:
Availability:

PLEASE CHOOSE A REGISTRY LIST TO ADD YOUR GIFTS TO:

The BabyBjorn Smart Potty chair makes toilet training easy! Its ergonomic design and soft lines make it extra comfortable, and it's durable, stable, and compact enough to fit in small spaces.
Why it's a giggle pick This is a great baby basic to help get you through potty training, and the removable inner chamber makes it easy to empty and clean.
See Full Details
Meets the following giggle Criteria:
BEST BASICS: These are the tried-and-true necessities that every new parent needs, such as burp cloths and baby bottles, plus some of those things that just make parenting a little simpler. Most of them are considered must-haves, and the rest will make your life so much easier they'll be a no-brainer. In this category, we look for convenience and functionality above all else.BEST BASICS: everyday baby essentials
TRAVEL-FRIENDLY: If you're a parent on the go, you'll appreciate these products that help keep you moving and make travel simpler and more manageable. We look for things that are lightweight, collapsible, easy to pack, and durable enough to hold up to your busy lifestyle.TRAVEL-FRIENDLY: lightweight & portable
SPACE-SAVING: Let's face it: Babies take up a lot of room. These space-saving essentials help make sure there's still enough room for everyone after the baby comes. Maybe they have a smaller footprint, or maybe they're easy to put away when you're not using them, but either way they're a whole lot easier than finding a bigger house!SPACE-SAVING: compact & easy to store
  • Material
    PVC-free, BPA-free, recyclable plastic
  • Dimensions
    10" L x 12.5" W x 7"H
  • Age
    2 - 3 Years
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great portable potty At first I thought I should've gotten a "fancier" potty with more bells and whistles. However, my 28 month old just started going for real, and this is great. We take it to every room with ease and it is super easy to clean, even she can dump it into the toilet herself. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great portable potty The only thing I wish this had was a lid that would seal so if you have to take it on the go, in the car (for car trips, etc.) there would be no messes. Have no complaints about it though. Cute color and you don't use it that long, so it works fine. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My son absolutely loves his potty. It is the perfect size for our small apartment bathroom. Lightweight and portable makes it essential, as my 2 year old can easily move it where he feels comfortable. Easy to clean and durable, a must for anyone trying to potty train their little one. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Potty! This little potty is amazing! It is only 2 pieces so it's super easy to clean. Not a bunch of cracks and crevices that you can't get clean. It's low to the ground making it really easy for small children to use. It doesn't scoot around on the floor. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Potty training My husband and I love the size. Our daughter was 13 months old when we potty trained her. Do to her size I needed a find one a potty that was smaller. I would highly recommend. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for potty training Trained my daughter with this potty. She loved the color and seemed to be very comfortable in it. I'd recommend this potty to everyone! March 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to clean Easy to clean, light-weight enough to move around the house. I was very satisfied with this product (but I'm happy we no longer use it!) March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Potty We've Tried! When we started potty training our 2 year old daughter, I think we tried FOUR different potties before deciding to try the Baby Bjorn. It is SO simple, easy to clean and our daughter is comfortable on it. She loves that there are no sounds or noises and I love that there are no distractions. Personally, I wanted a potty that was a potty, not something that resembled a toy. The other potties we tried were treated as seats, toys or stools, but not this one. She goes and does her business and she's done. She is even able to pick up the basin and pour it in the potty by herself. It is not complicated and it fits in our small bathroom perfectly. I cannot say enough good things about this awesome potty! I've found my new baby shower must have! March 10, 2011
<<prev2
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great portable potty At first I thought I should've gotten a "fancier" potty with more bells and whistles. However, my 28 month old just started going for real, and this is great. We take it to every room with ease and it is super easy to clean, even she can dump it into the toilet herself. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great portable potty The only thing I wish this had was a lid that would seal so if you have to take it on the go, in the car (for car trips, etc.) there would be no messes. Have no complaints about it though. Cute color and you don't use it that long, so it works fine. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My son absolutely loves his potty. It is the perfect size for our small apartment bathroom. Lightweight and portable makes it essential, as my 2 year old can easily move it where he feels comfortable. Easy to clean and durable, a must for anyone trying to potty train their little one. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Potty! This little potty is amazing! It is only 2 pieces so it's super easy to clean. Not a bunch of cracks and crevices that you can't get clean. It's low to the ground making it really easy for small children to use. It doesn't scoot around on the floor. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Potty training My husband and I love the size. Our daughter was 13 months old when we potty trained her. Do to her size I needed a find one a potty that was smaller. I would highly recommend. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for potty training Trained my daughter with this potty. She loved the color and seemed to be very comfortable in it. I'd recommend this potty to everyone! March 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to clean Easy to clean, light-weight enough to move around the house. I was very satisfied with this product (but I'm happy we no longer use it!) March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Potty We've Tried! When we started potty training our 2 year old daughter, I think we tried FOUR different potties before deciding to try the Baby Bjorn. It is SO simple, easy to clean and our daughter is comfortable on it. She loves that there are no sounds or noises and I love that there are no distractions. Personally, I wanted a potty that was a potty, not something that resembled a toy. The other potties we tried were treated as seats, toys or stools, but not this one. She goes and does her business and she's done. She is even able to pick up the basin and pour it in the potty by herself. It is not complicated and it fits in our small bathroom perfectly. I cannot say enough good things about this awesome potty! I've found my new baby shower must have! March 10, 2011
<<prev2
More Choices
Heading into the potty training phase? Fear not ...
Give your little one a boost with this ...
Sorry, this product is out of stock. If your heart is set on it, please sign up for a back-in-stock alert.
Click to Chat