ROLL OVER FOR ZOOM VIEW FULL SIZE IMAGE
Free Shipping

giggle Better Basics Hooded Bath Towel - Orange Trim (Organic Cotton)

$38.00
only at giggle
Color:
Quantity: 1
Price:
Availability:

PLEASE CHOOSE A REGISTRY LIST TO ADD YOUR GIFTS TO:

The perfect bathtime accessory, this thirsty towel has a built-in hood so you don't have to pick what to dry off first. And since it's made from organic cotton terry, it's both absorbent and healthy. Part of giggle's "better basics" line, it's made of 100% organic cotton that's both wonderfully soft and reassuringly healthy.
See Full Details
Meets the following giggle Criteria:
BEST BASICS: These are the tried-and-true necessities that every new parent needs, such as burp cloths and baby bottles, plus some of those things that just make parenting a little simpler. Most of them are considered must-haves, and the rest will make your life so much easier they'll be a no-brainer. In this category, we look for convenience and functionality above all else.BEST BASICS: everyday baby essentials
HEALTHY: Every parent's number-one goal is a healthy baby, and babies' developing systems are a lot more sensitive than adults. That's why we work hard to find products that won't introduce any more toxins than necessary into your home. Sometimes that means organic products that avoid pesticides and chemicals, but it also includes things like nontoxic cleaning products made from plant-based ingredients, or plastics without toxins likes BPA or phthalates.HEALTHY: made with safe or organic materials
RESPONSIBLE: What's good for the world is good for our children. We put a special emphasis on environmentally friendly, "green" products that are made with nontoxic, recycled and sustainable materials. We also love products that help the communities where they're made, or that go the extra mile to support charitable causes. Plus, we love "local"!RESPONSIBLE: eco-friendly or locally produced
  • Material
    100% Egyptian certified organic cotton
  • Dimensions
    32" x 32"
  • Age
    Newborn & Up
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love this towel so much that I bought extras! It gets softer with each wash, and it dries quicker than any of our other towels. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Many baby towels don't "grow" into the early toddler years, or last that long! This towel is super soft, has worn extremely well, and is a great size to fit both babies and younger toddlers. Would definitely recommend. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with purchase The towel is generously sized, thick and absorbant. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cuddle material for after bathtime My son loves to be warmed up after bathtime with this product! Soft and well-made to withstand many washes! March 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I received these towels as a gift and while they are a nice size... they produced so much lint! I've washed them a few times now and still they are just shedding something awful. Just drying two of them in the dryer will FILL the lint trap not to mention the lint is all over the furniture and other clothes. I am a bit disappointed in the quality for the price. April 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the splurge It did seem expensive for a baby's towel, considering my own towels probably didn't cost this much. But since we are limited on space, I preferred one nice towel to a bunch of low-quality ones. Any day now I will officially be able to test it out once baby arrives, but I am very happy with the size, quality and look of this towel. It's super soft and I love that it's organic! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite baby shower gift We received this and a hooded kimono for our baby shower, and they are the greatest! My son is still too young for the kimono, but this towel gets used several times a week. The terry is SUPER soft and LUSH. I wish they made one in an adult size! October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by lasts and lasts... We've had this towel for almost 3 years now and its in great condition. I love that I can still wrap my toddler up like a baby in it, and he loves running around like a superhero in it. May 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yay! Huge and fluffy! Baby is on the way, so I haven't tested this out yet. But I can honestly say I'm impressed with the quality of this towel, though. It's quite large, so there's plenty of room for baby to snuggle in, and it'll get a lot of use through the years since it's such a generous size. I love that it's organic, too. Makes me feel really good about taking care of my little one with a nice product that will last. I can't officially give it five stars since we haven't used it yet, but feeling very positive. :) May 27, 2009
<<prev2
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love this towel so much that I bought extras! It gets softer with each wash, and it dries quicker than any of our other towels. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Many baby towels don't "grow" into the early toddler years, or last that long! This towel is super soft, has worn extremely well, and is a great size to fit both babies and younger toddlers. Would definitely recommend. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with purchase The towel is generously sized, thick and absorbant. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cuddle material for after bathtime My son loves to be warmed up after bathtime with this product! Soft and well-made to withstand many washes! March 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I received these towels as a gift and while they are a nice size... they produced so much lint! I've washed them a few times now and still they are just shedding something awful. Just drying two of them in the dryer will FILL the lint trap not to mention the lint is all over the furniture and other clothes. I am a bit disappointed in the quality for the price. April 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the splurge It did seem expensive for a baby's towel, considering my own towels probably didn't cost this much. But since we are limited on space, I preferred one nice towel to a bunch of low-quality ones. Any day now I will officially be able to test it out once baby arrives, but I am very happy with the size, quality and look of this towel. It's super soft and I love that it's organic! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite baby shower gift We received this and a hooded kimono for our baby shower, and they are the greatest! My son is still too young for the kimono, but this towel gets used several times a week. The terry is SUPER soft and LUSH. I wish they made one in an adult size! October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by lasts and lasts... We've had this towel for almost 3 years now and its in great condition. I love that I can still wrap my toddler up like a baby in it, and he loves running around like a superhero in it. May 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yay! Huge and fluffy! Baby is on the way, so I haven't tested this out yet. But I can honestly say I'm impressed with the quality of this towel, though. It's quite large, so there's plenty of room for baby to snuggle in, and it'll get a lot of use through the years since it's such a generous size. I love that it's organic, too. Makes me feel really good about taking care of my little one with a nice product that will last. I can't officially give it five stars since we haven't used it yet, but feeling very positive. :) May 27, 2009
<<prev2
More Choices
Wrap your baby in this hooded kimono after ...
Everyone needs washcloths, and these soft, simple versions ...
This adorable duck themed towel and mitt set ...
Sorry, this product is out of stock. If your heart is set on it, please sign up for a back-in-stock alert.
Click to Chat