ROLL OVER FOR ZOOM VIEW FULL SIZE IMAGE
Free Shipping

OXO Tot Sprout High Chair

$250.00
Special Offer: free shipping applied at checkout
Quantity: 1
Price:
Availability:

PLEASE CHOOSE A REGISTRY LIST TO ADD YOUR GIFTS TO:

With its sensible design and multi-stage convertibility, the OXO Tot Sprout High Chair is a smart pick for any parent who wants a high chair built to last. Designed to grow with your child from six months to five years, it boasts an adjustable seat and foot rest, and even an adjustable food tray that can be removed when your little one is ready to eat at the big kid table. Plus, its seat cushions are contoured to fit baby comfortably and easy to wipe clean.
Why it's a giggle pick With its easy adjustability and multi-stage design, the Tot Sprout High Chair offers a perfect, comfy fit for little ones at all ages.
See Full Details
Meets the following giggle Criteria:
BEST BASICS: These are the tried-and-true necessities that every new parent needs, such as burp cloths and baby bottles, plus some of those things that just make parenting a little simpler. Most of them are considered must-haves, and the rest will make your life so much easier they'll be a no-brainer. In this category, we look for convenience and functionality above all else.BEST BASICS: everyday baby essentials
MULTI-USE: Everyone wants to get the most for their money, but that doesn't always translate to the lowest price. Sometimes it means choosing one great product instead of buying multiple products over time. These products last longer and do more - whether they grow with your baby, live on beyond the baby years, or can be used for more than one purpose - so that you can always feel confident that you made a great investment.MULTI-USE: versatile & long-lasting
INNOVATIVE: These products are just plain smart, whether it's a new twist on an old product, a smart, modern design, or a fresh idea that's altogether new. We're always on the hunt for the latest innovations in parenting — and that includes cool, new products that adapt the latest in technology to help the newest entrants in the world of parenting.INNOVATIVE: smart products that do more
  • Dimensions
    24.2" L x 19" W x 37" H
  • Weight
    28.7 lbs.
  • Age
    6 Months - 5 Years
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern looking and functional When I was shopping for a high chair for our toddler, I was looking for something that didn't scream "kid". This chair is definitely sleek and modern and not out of place amongst adult furniture. I also really like the ladder steps on the front - my toddler likes climbing into the chair herself. My only complaint is that the surfaces are a bit porous and therefore hard to clean. It's not easy to just wipe up messes with a damp cloth. There is some scrubbing involved. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth it! Love this highchair! Looks modern and has a small footprint. It's much easier to strap your baby in than other highchairs. The look is just lovely! Worth the extra cost. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love his high chair Great design and quality- stylish high chair. Solid wood base and padded seat is easy to clean and comfy for baby to sit in. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great highchair Bought this highchair when my 9 month old grew out of our spacesaver chair. We love it. It looks great in our apt and is small enough that it tucks away in the corner. It is very easy to clean and is very sturdy so i feel that our son is safe when he is in it. The best part is that you can attach the tray with one hand, which is key when you are trying to hold the baby at the same time. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I can't speak highly enough of this high chair. I had another for my son and by the time he turned one, I was done with it. It was too difficult for the amount of time you spend using it, cleaning it and getting your child comfortable in it. I finally got this and his eating habits improved because he was more comfortable in it. I find it easy to clean, plus I like the fact that it doesn't look like a giant plastic high chair. The wood base is a nod to the classic high chair. It's a keeper. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple is better I previously registered for the Peg Perego high chair, however when this one became available I made the change. All I wanted/needed was a simple high chair. I didn't care for all the features of other chairs because all I want my baby to do in this chair is eat. Not recline and relax! A potential drawback is that this chair does not fold up, however it already has a very small footprint and looks very nice, so I like having it out. I got the dark wood so it goes with my dining set very well. I also like that the tray is the same height as the table and that the whole chair is so easy to clean! It is very simple to put together. LOVE this high chair!! March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great modern high chair This is overall a great product. It's got a small footprint, is easy to clean and has a great modern style that works well in a transitional home (so many "modern" high chairs a bit too modern for my taste). I also like how it can be converted to a toddler seat that can pull up to the table. Two complaints, however, keep this from being 5 stars for me: (1) tray cannot go in dishwasher (a biggie!) and (2) doesn't fold up. All in all though, I love this high chair! November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Product We love this high chair!!! It's sturdy, but not too heavy and is sooooo easy to clean even with the messiest eaters. The cushion can easily be removed and cleaned. If it ever gets really disgusting you can order replacement cushions. Extremely well made product. Love, love, love! November 12, 2011
<<prev2
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern looking and functional When I was shopping for a high chair for our toddler, I was looking for something that didn't scream "kid". This chair is definitely sleek and modern and not out of place amongst adult furniture. I also really like the ladder steps on the front - my toddler likes climbing into the chair herself. My only complaint is that the surfaces are a bit porous and therefore hard to clean. It's not easy to just wipe up messes with a damp cloth. There is some scrubbing involved. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth it! Love this highchair! Looks modern and has a small footprint. It's much easier to strap your baby in than other highchairs. The look is just lovely! Worth the extra cost. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love his high chair Great design and quality- stylish high chair. Solid wood base and padded seat is easy to clean and comfy for baby to sit in. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great highchair Bought this highchair when my 9 month old grew out of our spacesaver chair. We love it. It looks great in our apt and is small enough that it tucks away in the corner. It is very easy to clean and is very sturdy so i feel that our son is safe when he is in it. The best part is that you can attach the tray with one hand, which is key when you are trying to hold the baby at the same time. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I can't speak highly enough of this high chair. I had another for my son and by the time he turned one, I was done with it. It was too difficult for the amount of time you spend using it, cleaning it and getting your child comfortable in it. I finally got this and his eating habits improved because he was more comfortable in it. I find it easy to clean, plus I like the fact that it doesn't look like a giant plastic high chair. The wood base is a nod to the classic high chair. It's a keeper. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple is better I previously registered for the Peg Perego high chair, however when this one became available I made the change. All I wanted/needed was a simple high chair. I didn't care for all the features of other chairs because all I want my baby to do in this chair is eat. Not recline and relax! A potential drawback is that this chair does not fold up, however it already has a very small footprint and looks very nice, so I like having it out. I got the dark wood so it goes with my dining set very well. I also like that the tray is the same height as the table and that the whole chair is so easy to clean! It is very simple to put together. LOVE this high chair!! March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great modern high chair This is overall a great product. It's got a small footprint, is easy to clean and has a great modern style that works well in a transitional home (so many "modern" high chairs a bit too modern for my taste). I also like how it can be converted to a toddler seat that can pull up to the table. Two complaints, however, keep this from being 5 stars for me: (1) tray cannot go in dishwasher (a biggie!) and (2) doesn't fold up. All in all though, I love this high chair! November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Product We love this high chair!!! It's sturdy, but not too heavy and is sooooo easy to clean even with the messiest eaters. The cushion can easily be removed and cleaned. If it ever gets really disgusting you can order replacement cushions. Extremely well made product. Love, love, love! November 12, 2011
<<prev2
More Choices
The Fresco Chrome high chair from bloom is ...
The perfect accessory for anyone with a Fresco ...
Sorry, this product is out of stock. If your heart is set on it, please sign up for a back-in-stock alert.
Click to Chat