ROLL OVER FOR ZOOM VIEW FULL SIZE IMAGE

giggle Better Basics Burp Cloths - Set of 4 (Organic Cotton)

$28.00
only at giggle
Color:
Quantity: 1
Price:
Availability:

PLEASE CHOOSE A REGISTRY LIST TO ADD YOUR GIFTS TO:

Everyone needs burp cloths to protect their clothes from spots and stains. And this wholesome choice made from 100% organic cotton is both wonderfully soft and reassuringly healthy. Sold as a pack of four -- perfect for stocking up!
Why it's a giggle pick Since this is the one item that ends up closest to baby's face, being made from organic fabric is especially important.
See Full Details
Meets the following giggle Criteria:
BEST BASICS: These are the tried-and-true necessities that every new parent needs, such as burp cloths and baby bottles, plus some of those things that just make parenting a little simpler. Most of them are considered must-haves, and the rest will make your life so much easier they'll be a no-brainer. In this category, we look for convenience and functionality above all else.BEST BASICS: everyday baby essentials
HEALTHY: Every parent's number-one goal is a healthy baby, and babies' developing systems are a lot more sensitive than adults. That's why we work hard to find products that won't introduce any more toxins than necessary into your home. Sometimes that means organic products that avoid pesticides and chemicals, but it also includes things like nontoxic cleaning products made from plant-based ingredients, or plastics without toxins likes BPA or phthalates.HEALTHY: made with safe or organic materials
RESPONSIBLE: What's good for the world is good for our children. We put a special emphasis on environmentally friendly, "green" products that are made with nontoxic, recycled and sustainable materials. We also love products that help the communities where they're made, or that go the extra mile to support charitable causes. Plus, we love "local"!RESPONSIBLE: eco-friendly or locally produced
  • Material
    100% Egyptian certified organic cotton
  • Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love These burp cloths are great. Nice, white, soft and organic makes them perfect for me and baby. I can't get enough of them and will gift these to fellow moms as well. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't have enough of these! After receiving a pack off of my registry, I quickly went to the store and bought two more. You can't have enough of these cloths, and they are useful way beyond just burping. For the first month with my newborn we used a cloth every time we held him to protect his skin from our scratchy clothes or perfumes and whatever else we may have on us. And I know his little cheeks thanked us! They're handy to grab for a quick diaper changing pad, and a million other things. We have a few floating around the house at all times, and they have held up fantastically with frequent washing. In fact, they seem to get softer. The best part of all - organic, so no worries about chemicals, dyes, or anything else against your baby's precious skin. March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great product........VERY absorbent and organic ! What more can you want? I thought it was a bit expensive but still like them. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very soft very soft and came out of the washing machine just as soft. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super soft These burp cloths are super soft and is the perfect size. There are 2 layers so they absorb really well. We go thru a lot of burp cloths b/c our daughter has reflux and is always spitting up. These are our favorite ones to grab. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not sure great value I was given a set of these when my baby was born. They are very soft and absorbent and function well. They are definitely on the small side however and are basically super soft t-shirt material. If they were bigger and perhaps 2-3 more in the pack I'd probably give them an excellent rating. March 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft and thick I know that these will always be the first burp cloths that I go to grab. They are definitely worth the money! March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft! So soft. I'm not worried about wiping up baby's face with the burp cloths. March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, big burp cloths These are great...they're big so they can double as a small blanket. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality! These burp cloths are the best. I initially ordered just one set, and after realizing how much I liked them compared to other burp cloths, I ordered 3 more sets. They are well worth the $, as after months of frequent washings, they still look and feel new. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cloths Love that these are organic and good quality. August 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ONLY burp cloths to use! I am on my 3rd baby in 3 years come this Tuesday. Needless to say, I've been through A LOT of burp cloths - both purchased and given to us as gifts. THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES YOU NEED. They are super soft, very absorbent, can double as a soft blanket, are good for boys and girls. AND organic. Can't beat it! They are the only burp cloths I plan to use with #3. Absolutely love them! March 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! These were recommended by a friend-- after I bought one pack, I became obsessed! They are soft, thick, and big. Perfect. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these organic burp cloths! These burp cloths are made of a soft, sturdy (like a 2-ply construction) organic cotton. Their thickness helps absorb 'fluids' so well that I can use them for multiple feedings and have often used them on top of the changing pad while changing my daughter - have saved soiling the changing pad on numerous occasions! How they are packaged also makes for a great and affordable baby gift. October 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic all purpose cloths These burp cloths are fantastic, all-purpose cloths suitable for numerous baby tasks including burping and cleaning baby's face after feeding. We keep them in every room in the house plus one in the diaper bag! October 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft These are so practical, good size and soft. The fact they are organic is an added bonus. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Usefull! I love these burb cloths! They are simple and versatile. I also have plenty of fancy burp cloths but these are a must have for the little ones. I keep them everywhere so I always have one on hand. I even love putting them under my daughter's face while I am nursing lying down with her. They are soft and very gentle on her skin. June 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are super absorbent and very soft. Love that they are made from organic materials. May 27, 2009
<<prev2
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love These burp cloths are great. Nice, white, soft and organic makes them perfect for me and baby. I can't get enough of them and will gift these to fellow moms as well. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't have enough of these! After receiving a pack off of my registry, I quickly went to the store and bought two more. You can't have enough of these cloths, and they are useful way beyond just burping. For the first month with my newborn we used a cloth every time we held him to protect his skin from our scratchy clothes or perfumes and whatever else we may have on us. And I know his little cheeks thanked us! They're handy to grab for a quick diaper changing pad, and a million other things. We have a few floating around the house at all times, and they have held up fantastically with frequent washing. In fact, they seem to get softer. The best part of all - organic, so no worries about chemicals, dyes, or anything else against your baby's precious skin. March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great product........VERY absorbent and organic ! What more can you want? I thought it was a bit expensive but still like them. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very soft very soft and came out of the washing machine just as soft. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super soft These burp cloths are super soft and is the perfect size. There are 2 layers so they absorb really well. We go thru a lot of burp cloths b/c our daughter has reflux and is always spitting up. These are our favorite ones to grab. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not sure great value I was given a set of these when my baby was born. They are very soft and absorbent and function well. They are definitely on the small side however and are basically super soft t-shirt material. If they were bigger and perhaps 2-3 more in the pack I'd probably give them an excellent rating. March 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft and thick I know that these will always be the first burp cloths that I go to grab. They are definitely worth the money! March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft! So soft. I'm not worried about wiping up baby's face with the burp cloths. March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, big burp cloths These are great...they're big so they can double as a small blanket. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality! These burp cloths are the best. I initially ordered just one set, and after realizing how much I liked them compared to other burp cloths, I ordered 3 more sets. They are well worth the $, as after months of frequent washings, they still look and feel new. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cloths Love that these are organic and good quality. August 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ONLY burp cloths to use! I am on my 3rd baby in 3 years come this Tuesday. Needless to say, I've been through A LOT of burp cloths - both purchased and given to us as gifts. THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES YOU NEED. They are super soft, very absorbent, can double as a soft blanket, are good for boys and girls. AND organic. Can't beat it! They are the only burp cloths I plan to use with #3. Absolutely love them! March 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! These were recommended by a friend-- after I bought one pack, I became obsessed! They are soft, thick, and big. Perfect. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these organic burp cloths! These burp cloths are made of a soft, sturdy (like a 2-ply construction) organic cotton. Their thickness helps absorb 'fluids' so well that I can use them for multiple feedings and have often used them on top of the changing pad while changing my daughter - have saved soiling the changing pad on numerous occasions! How they are packaged also makes for a great and affordable baby gift. October 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic all purpose cloths These burp cloths are fantastic, all-purpose cloths suitable for numerous baby tasks including burping and cleaning baby's face after feeding. We keep them in every room in the house plus one in the diaper bag! October 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft These are so practical, good size and soft. The fact they are organic is an added bonus. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Usefull! I love these burb cloths! They are simple and versatile. I also have plenty of fancy burp cloths but these are a must have for the little ones. I keep them everywhere so I always have one on hand. I even love putting them under my daughter's face while I am nursing lying down with her. They are soft and very gentle on her skin. June 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are super absorbent and very soft. Love that they are made from organic materials. May 27, 2009
<<prev2
More Choices
Made from 100% cotton, this sweet bib and ...
This clever bottle rack is an innovative way ...
Made from 100% cotton, this sweet bib and ...
Sorry, this product is out of stock. If your heart is set on it, please sign up for a back-in-stock alert.
Click to Chat