ROLL OVER FOR ZOOM VIEW FULL SIZE IMAGE

Mustela Newborn Set

$42.00
SAVE WITH CODE: CHEER14
Fragrance:
Quantity: 1
Price:
Availability:

PLEASE CHOOSE A REGISTRY LIST TO ADD YOUR GIFTS TO:

A clear gift tote filled with Mustela newborn essentials (see full details for all the goodies included). For more than fifty years, Mustela has devoted itself to providing products specially designed to pamper the delicate skin of newborns, babies and children. Alcohol-free and hypoallergenic, Mustela products are used in hospital nurseries worldwide, and they're also a hit with our customers!
See Full Details
Meets the following giggle Criteria:
BEST BASICS: These are the tried-and-true necessities that every new parent needs, such as burp cloths and baby bottles, plus some of those things that just make parenting a little simpler. Most of them are considered must-haves, and the rest will make your life so much easier they'll be a no-brainer. In this category, we look for convenience and functionality above all else.BEST BASICS: everyday baby essentials
HEALTHY: Every parent's number-one goal is a healthy baby, and babies' developing systems are a lot more sensitive than adults. That's why we work hard to find products that won't introduce any more toxins than necessary into your home. Sometimes that means organic products that avoid pesticides and chemicals, but it also includes things like nontoxic cleaning products made from plant-based ingredients, or plastics without toxins likes BPA or phthalates.HEALTHY: made with safe or organic materials
TRAVEL-FRIENDLY: If you're a parent on the go, you'll appreciate these products that help keep you moving and make travel simpler and more manageable. We look for things that are lightweight, collapsible, easy to pack, and durable enough to hold up to your busy lifestyle.TRAVEL-FRIENDLY: lightweight & portable
RESPONSIBLE: What's good for the world is good for our children. We put a special emphasis on environmentally friendly, "green" products that are made with nontoxic, recycled and sustainable materials. We also love products that help the communities where they're made, or that go the extra mile to support charitable causes. Plus, we love "local"!RESPONSIBLE: eco-friendly or locally produced
  • Age
    Newborn & Up
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shower gift! I had gotten this at my baby shower and it's a really great gift. All the products are wonderful and the set is a really great value. I was worried that these products would be too harse since they are fragranced and I had been told to use fragrance-free products only for the first year. But these are so gentle on my baby. I haven't had any problems with it and it has actually helped my son's hair and skin. I had forgotten about the shampoo in the kit and used it on my son's cradle cap. It cleared it up! I wish I had used it from the beginning. Maybe I could have avoided the cradle cap entirely. March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! What a great gift- perfect for any expecting mother! These products smell SO good! March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Baby I love all of these products. I love the smell-- they smell like spa products (unlike the powder-smelling baby products which I don't like). I get comments all the time about how great my baby smells. Also I gave this as a gift to a mother who has a baby with eczema and it cleared almost instantly. The no-rinse physiobebe is great for after a stool when you don't have time to bathe your baby. September 17, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not THAT great I registered for this after reading the raving reviews for this brand. We like the newborn shampoo and diaper cream. However, the PhysiObebe was too harsh on my newborn's skin, even though it's hypoallergenic. The Hydra Bebe body lotion was just OK, nothing special. As for the smell, it does smell fresh and clean, but not very baby-like; almost too chemically. I really wanted to love these products because I received three gifts sets (two newborn sets and the bath time essentials set). June 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy I am a sucker for fancy bath products for myself, so obviously I was thrilled to find some for my baby! I love the soft scent and how delicate the products are on my baby's skin. This set is the prefect gift for any parent, especially one who is hard to shop for. October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sampler! Everyone has opinions on the best products for their babies and children, I felt overwhelmed while I was registering. The Mustela newborn set is a great way to try out a bunch of products and see what you and your little one like. The smell is delicious and I used everything that came in this set...I still buy many of the products found in this set! I was really concerned about skin reactions b/c I am very sensitive but my son never had any weird reactions and bath time has become a favorite for both him and us! October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for expectant moms The products are great for the newborn. It is also a great way to introduce expectant moms to Mustela products which is fantastic! October 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift love this for a gift. love this line! smells good but not overpowering. October 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect gift! A perfect gift for mom, dad and baby! This gift set is great, because it lets you try their various products for baby! I love that they are alcohol-free and hypoallergenic...sensitive to my baby's skin! June 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mustela is a Perfect Gift Anything Mustela offers is something a mom will love. The products are gentle and take care of all those new mom and baby needs. May 29, 2009
<<prev2
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shower gift! I had gotten this at my baby shower and it's a really great gift. All the products are wonderful and the set is a really great value. I was worried that these products would be too harse since they are fragranced and I had been told to use fragrance-free products only for the first year. But these are so gentle on my baby. I haven't had any problems with it and it has actually helped my son's hair and skin. I had forgotten about the shampoo in the kit and used it on my son's cradle cap. It cleared it up! I wish I had used it from the beginning. Maybe I could have avoided the cradle cap entirely. March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! What a great gift- perfect for any expecting mother! These products smell SO good! March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Baby I love all of these products. I love the smell-- they smell like spa products (unlike the powder-smelling baby products which I don't like). I get comments all the time about how great my baby smells. Also I gave this as a gift to a mother who has a baby with eczema and it cleared almost instantly. The no-rinse physiobebe is great for after a stool when you don't have time to bathe your baby. September 17, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not THAT great I registered for this after reading the raving reviews for this brand. We like the newborn shampoo and diaper cream. However, the PhysiObebe was too harsh on my newborn's skin, even though it's hypoallergenic. The Hydra Bebe body lotion was just OK, nothing special. As for the smell, it does smell fresh and clean, but not very baby-like; almost too chemically. I really wanted to love these products because I received three gifts sets (two newborn sets and the bath time essentials set). June 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy I am a sucker for fancy bath products for myself, so obviously I was thrilled to find some for my baby! I love the soft scent and how delicate the products are on my baby's skin. This set is the prefect gift for any parent, especially one who is hard to shop for. October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sampler! Everyone has opinions on the best products for their babies and children, I felt overwhelmed while I was registering. The Mustela newborn set is a great way to try out a bunch of products and see what you and your little one like. The smell is delicious and I used everything that came in this set...I still buy many of the products found in this set! I was really concerned about skin reactions b/c I am very sensitive but my son never had any weird reactions and bath time has become a favorite for both him and us! October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for expectant moms The products are great for the newborn. It is also a great way to introduce expectant moms to Mustela products which is fantastic! October 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift love this for a gift. love this line! smells good but not overpowering. October 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect gift! A perfect gift for mom, dad and baby! This gift set is great, because it lets you try their various products for baby! I love that they are alcohol-free and hypoallergenic...sensitive to my baby's skin! June 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mustela is a Perfect Gift Anything Mustela offers is something a mom will love. The products are gentle and take care of all those new mom and baby needs. May 29, 2009
<<prev2
More Choices
A travel friendly tote filled with all of ...
Sorry, this product is out of stock. If your heart is set on it, please sign up for a back-in-stock alert.
Click to Chat